Stadium Challenge

AMI Stadium
 

Other Events by CJM'S Events

Explore our range of great events, all with something different that you can't do every day.

We look forward to seeing you at the Finish Line!!

Saturday 18th November


Sunday 26th November

Sunday 3rd December

Sunday 4th February


Saturday 24th February


Sunday 4th March


Sunday 8th April


Saturday 28th April


TBA


Sunday 24th June - TBC

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 30th September

TBA